AFSCME Local 3866
AFSCME Local 3866

Connect With Us!


If you would like to leave a message or comment for the local's negotiating team use the form below.


2016 Team Members


Union's Negotiating Team


Austin Garrett - Council 25 Representative

Jason Crispell - President  

Nicholas Graham - Vice President 

John Sidelinker - Unit 1 Representative 

Jacob Wilkerson - Unit 2 Representative  

Nina Jones - Unit 3 Representative 


Employer's Negotiating Team


David Turner - Vice President, University HR

Todd Ohmer - Exec Dir Fin Plan & Budgets

Ann Klaes - Director, EMU Student Center

Dieter Otto - Dir Cust, Mtr Pl & Grnds Serv

Diane Lynn-Veals - Zone Manager

Mia Bass - HR Business Partner

Negotiation Suggestions

It is never too early to submit suggestions for the next contract negotiations set for 2019. The more time the union has to prepare the better.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Please use this form to provide messages and comments for your negotiations team. The next negotiations may start in April/May of 2019.

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© AFSCME Local 3866